1. In the camera view, press at the bottom the eye logo:
2. A message will appear in order to accept the fact the camera will be turned off. Press ok to start the privacy mode.
3. The view shows a black screen with the exact date and time since it started. Press the 'eye' button again to turn the privacy mode off.
Administrators (also shared admins) have the right to turn it on and off at all time.
Shared users are able to turn the privacy mode on, but not off when an admin turned it on. In that case the below message will appear: